You are in: School Leadership » Hertfordshire Global & Sustainable Schools » Contacts / Team

Contacts / Team

Useful Contacts

Area

What?

Contacts Details

Food & Drink

Healthy Schools

Liz Biggs
Email: elizabeth.biggs@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Energy
 
 
 

50% funding for microgeneration

Helpline: 08704 23 23 13

RES -Research Energy Systems education centre

Annie Heaton
Email: annie.heaton@res-ltd.com

BRE -Building Research Establishment

Karen Young
Email: YoungK@bre.co.uk

Water

Education centre and school outreach

Barbara Rowbottom
Email: barbara.rowbottom@veoliawater.co.uk

Travel & Traffic

HCC School Travel Plan Advice

Lynda Clarke
Email: lynda.clarke@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Purchasing & Waste

Wasteaware

Linda Whitehead
Email: linda.whitehead@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Papertrail education centre and recyle4learning

Hugo Van Kempen
Email: hugovankempen@thepapertrail.org.uk

Buildings & Grounds

Groundworks

Charlotte Ball
Email: charlotte.ball@groundwork.org.uk

Early Years Team

Sarah Kingham
Email: sarah.kingham@hertsforlearning.co.uk

Inclusion & Participation

Peacechild International

Tanya Mowbray
Email: esd@peacechild.org

Global & Sustainable Schools Ambassadors

Helen Cox
Email: hcox@sjl.herts.sch.uk

Global Dimension
 
 

East of England Development Education Network

Sheila Tucker
Email: sheila@global-thinking.org.uk

International Schools Award

Yvonne Kennedy
Email: yvonne.kennedy@hertsforlearning.co.uk

Oxfam Youth and Schools

John McLaverty
Email: JMcLaverty@oxfam.org.uk