You are in: School Admin » Traded Support Services » Financial Services for Schools » Contacts

Contacts

Responsible for the overall management of Financial Services:

Head of Financial Services for Schools
Cheryl Faint, ACMA, CGMA    
Tel: 01438 844805
Email: cheryl.faint@hertsforlearning.co.uk

For all support and information regarding RM products and FPS Web, FMS6 and FSS Helpline:

Finance Systems Manager
Stephen Luff 
Mobile No: 07881 750665                  
Tel: 01992 555756
Email: stephen.luff@hertsforlearning.co.uk

For consultancy, business recovery, services to academies and free schools:

Finance Strategy Manager
Louise Shaw, ACA
Mobile No: 07931 530320                  
Email: louise.shaw@hertsforlearning.co.uk

For regular contracts and services to schools maintained by Hertfordshire County Council:

Senior Financial Service Delivery Manager
Barbara Elliott
Mobile No: 07833 048041      
Email: barbara.elliott@hertsforlearning.co.uk

Financial Services Delivery Managers:

North Area:  Karon Liles
Mobile No: 07825 403419                  
Email: karon.liles@hertsforlearning.co.uk                 

South Area: Helen Harding
Mobile No: 07580 744317                  
Email:  helen.harding@hertsforlearning.co.uk 

East Area:  Sabrina Bryan
Mobile No: 07580 787115                 
Email: sabrina.bryan@hertsforlearning.co.uk

West Area: Liz Smith
Mobile No: 07584 187419                  
Email: liz.smith@hertsforlearning.co.uk

Financial Services Admin:
Contact for Financial Services
Tel: 01438 843299

Financial Services Helpline:
General guidance and support on financial management and reporting queries.
For support if using FMS (01992 555753), RM (01992 555713),
HCSS Budgeting and other finance queries (01992 555753) or (01992 555713)