You are in: Teaching & Learning » Early Years Foundation Stage » Team/Contacts

Team/Contacts

Early Years Team

The Early Years Team is based at Robertson House in Stevenage and deployed to give you local contacts and central advice. Everyone has experience as a leader and manager of early years as well as being professionally qualified as teachers and Early Years Professionals. We can support you with all aspects of the EYFS welfare and safeguarding; and learning and development requirements. Our team provides access to up to date professional advice and support, according to your needs.

Please email your local contacts or contact Customer Services on 01438 845111.

 

Education Services Director (Early Years)

Mireille Macraid

Tel: 01438 845346

Mobile: 07990 774310

mireille.macraild@hertsforlearning.co.uk

East Herts/Broxbourne

 

 

Lucy Chadwick

Tel: 01438 843502

Mobile: 07880 781792

lucy.chadwick@hertsforlearning.co.uk

Sarah Kingham

Tel: 01438 843916

Mobile: 07788 568689

sarah.kingham@hertsforlearning.co.uk

 

Dawn Burley

Tel: 01438 844801

Mobile: 07500 766405

dawn.burley@hertsforlearning.co.uk

 

Hertsmere

Sue Tanton

Tel: 01438 844374

Mobile: 07901 515586

susan.tanton@hertsforlearning.co.uk

 

Hatfield/ Welwyn

Jane Greenslade

Tel: 01438 844137

Mobile: 07760 353085

jane.greenslade@hertsforlearning.co.uk

 

Watford/Three Rivers

Caroline Luck

Tel: 01438 844374

Mobile: 07879 604409

caroline.luck@hertsforlearning.co.uk

 

Rosie Bloomfield

Tel: 01438 844086

Mobile: 07760 353085

rosemary.bloomfield@hertsforlearning.co.uk

 

North Herts/Stevenage

Lucky Khera

Tel:01438 844313

Mobile: 07584 150949

lucky.khera@hertsforlearning.co.uk

 

Tracey Dawson

Tel: 01438 844302

Mobile: 07770 637089

tracey.dawson@hertsforlearning.co.uk

 

Dacorum/St Albans

Mireille Macraild

Tel: 01438 845346

Mobile: 07990 774310

mireille.macraild@hertsforlearning.co.uk

 

Jane Osburn

Tel: 01438 843116

Mobile: 07990 774513

jane.osburn@hertsforlearning.co.uk

 

Out of School Clubs/Playwork Settings

Sue Stow

Tel: 01438 844316

sue.stow@hertsforlearning.co.uk

 

Safeguarding/HQS/
Training

Caroline Chalke

Tel: 01438 844299

Mobile: 07770 637146

caroline.chalke@hertsforlearning.co.uk

 

Children's Centres

Megan Wilcox

Tel: 01438 844098

Mobile: 07879 431207

megan.wilcox@hertsforlearning.co.uk

 

Early Years Quality Standard (EYQS)

Wendy Lamb

Tel: 01438 844796

hertsqualitystandards@hertsforlearning.co.uk