You are in: School Admin » School Admin » Shared Anti-Fraud Service » Partners

Shared Anti-Fraud ServicePartners

We provide each partner with a dedicated specialist investigation service that reflects their needs and objectives.

Current partners of the Shared Anti-Fraud Service are:

  • Aldwyck Housing Association
  • B3Living
  • Broxbourne Borough Council
  • East Herts District Council
  • Hertfordshire County Council
  • Hertsmere Borough Council
  • Luton Borough Council
  • North Herts District Council
  • Stevenage Borough Council